Online message

  • 02

Electrolytic Manganese Metal

Electrolytic Manganese Metal Flakes,Mn (Min):99.7%,
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Product description
First, product information
Electrolytic Manganese Metal Flakes,Mn (Min):99.7%,
 
Physical property
 
Electrolytic manganese metal is obtained by acid leaching of manganese ore to obtain manganese salt, and then sent to the electrolytic cell to analyze the elemental metal. Appears like iron, irregularly shaped, firm and brittle, one side bright, the other side is rough, silvery white to brown, silvery gray after processing into powder; easy to oxidize in air, dissolved and displaced in case of dilute acid Hydrogen, when slightly above room temperature, decomposes water and releases hydrogen.
The metal manganese is mainly extracted by thermal method (fire method) and electrolysis method (wet method). The purity of the hot method (metal manganese) is not more than 95 to 98%, and the pure metal manganese is prepared by electrolysis ( Electrolytic manganese metal), its purity can reach 99.7 ~ 99.9% or more. Now, electrolysis production has become the main way of producing manganese metal.
 
Application field
 
1. Manganese and manganese alloys are one of the indispensable important raw materials for the steel industry, aluminum alloy industry, magnetic material industry and chemical industry.
2.Manganese is an indispensable additive in the smelting industry. After the electrolytic manganese is processed into powder, it is the main raw material for the production of trimanganese tetraoxide. The original magnetic materials widely used in the electronics industry are produced by trimanganese tetraoxide, electronics industry, metallurgy. Both the industrial and aerospace industries require the electrolysis of manganese metal. With the continuous development of science and technology and the continuous improvement of productivity, electrolytic manganese metal has been successfully and widely used in iron and steel smelting, non-ferrous metallurgy, electronic technology, chemical industry, environmental protection due to its high purity and low impurity characteristics. Food hygiene, welding rod industry, aerospace industry and other fields.
3. The purity of electrolytic manganese is very high. Its function is to increase the hardness of metal materials. The most widely used manganese-copper alloy, manganese-aluminum alloy, 200 series stainless steel, manganese can improve the strength and toughness of alloys in these alloys. Abrasion resistance and corrosion resistance.
 
Electrolytic manganese is produced by electrowinning or electrolytic remelting. Our company, Hunan Gerui Technology Co., Ltd. adopts electrolytic remelting, with higher manganese content, lower content of cs and other elements, and wider use range. National standard for manganese metal GB/T2774-2006, electric silicon thermal method, grade JMN97B: chemical composition: MN ≥ 97.0%, C ≤ 0.08%, SI ≤ 0.6%, FE ≤ 2.0%, P ≤ 0.04%, S ≤ 0.03%, TI≤0.02%; electrolytic remelting, grade JCMN97: chemical composition: MN≥97.0%, C≤0.05%, SI≤0.4%, FE ≤2.0%, P≤0.03%, S≤0.04%,TI ≤0.02%.
 
The specific chemical composition and particle size can be produced according to customer needs, please contact us.
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

在线留言

  • 02
产品名称

电解金属锰

电解锰片,电解金属锰片,纯度99.7%,薄片。
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述
一、产品信息
电解锰片,电解金属锰片,纯度99.7%,薄片。
 
二、物理性质
电解金属锰是用锰矿石经酸浸出获得锰盐,再送电解槽电解析出的单质金属。外观似铁,呈不规则片状,质坚而脆,一面光亮,另一面粗糙,为银白色到褐色,加工为粉末后呈银灰色;在空气中易氧化,遇稀酸时溶解并置换出氢,在略高于室温时,可分解水而放出氢气。
金属锰的提炼方式主要有热法(火法)和电解法(湿法)两种,热法生产(金属锰)纯度不超过95~98%,而纯的金属锰则是由电解法制备(电解金属锰),其纯度可达99.7~99.9%以上。现在,电解法生产已成为金属锰生产的主要方式。
 
三、应用领域
1.锰及锰合金是钢铁工业、铝合金工业、磁性材料工业、化学工业等不可缺少的重要原料之一。
2.锰是冶炼工业中不可缺少的添加剂,电解锰加工成粉状后是生产四氧化三锰的主要原料,电子工业广泛使用的磁性材料原件就是用四氧化三锰生产的,电子工业、冶金工业和航空航天工业都需要电解金属锰。随着科学技术的不断发展和生产力水平的不断提高,电解金属锰由于它的高纯度、低杂质特点,现已成功而广泛地运用于钢铁冶炼、有色冶金、电子技术、化学工业、环境保护、食品卫生、电焊条业、航天工业等各个领域。
3.电解锰的纯度很高,它的作用是增加合金属材料的硬度,应用最广的有锰铜合金、锰铝合金,200系列不锈钢,锰在这些合金中能提高合金的强度、韧性、耐磨性和耐腐蚀性。
 
电解金属锰是电解锰通过电硅热法或电解重熔法制作而成。我公司湖南格瑞科技有限责任公司采用电解重熔,锰含量更高,cs等元素含量更低,使用范围更广。金属锰的国家标准GB/T2774一2006,电硅热法,牌号为JMN97B:化学成分:MN≥97.0%,C≤0.08%,SI≤0.6%,FE ≤2.0%,P≤0.04%,S≤0.03%,TI≤0.02%;电解重熔,牌号为JCMN97:化学成分:MN≥97.0%,C≤0.05%,SI≤0.4%,FE ≤2.0%,P≤0.03%,S≤0.04%,TI≤0.02%。
 
具体的化学成分和粒度可以根据客户需要生产,欢迎来电咨询。
https://detail.1688.com/offer/565172281008.html?spm=a2615.7691456.0.0.7f744685MuEO6n
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇